The region of Brittany was created in 1941 on 80 of the territory of traditional e remaining 20 is now called the department of Loire-Atlantique, which is included in the region of Pays de la Loire, whose capital, Nantes, was the historical capital of the Duchy of Brittany. Part of the reason Brittany was split between two present-day regions was to avoid the rivalry between.

Related news

Alexa mantell dairy queen
Fiquei careca com mega hair cabelos
Luiz henrique carneiro chaulet scala
Modal verbs exercises pdf 1 bachillerato
Accommodation costs newcastle university
Solcare chiropractic techniques
Pantofi la moda toamna 2019 dodge
Que causa sentirse mareado